Monday, November 28, 2011

Fortune Forecast 11/28 - 12/4

BALANCE AND HEAL

It's a great week to get our bearings as the holiday season starts to ramp up.  It'll be a challenge but why not try?  Take time out to check in with body and mind.  Amp up on the self care.  You're worth it!

Monday 11/28
JOURNEY BEYOND THE KNOWN 
Try something new!

Tuesday 11/29
20 Minute Meditation at 12academy.com, 1pm PST/4pm EST
GOOD FORTUNE ARRIVES
Need I say more?  Check everything out before saying no.

Wednesday 11/30
WALK AWAY FROM TROUBLE 
Step away from the crazy in favor of peace.

Thursday 12/1
tune in to the Stonestreet Cafe at 12radio.com, 6pm PST/9pm EST
THINGS ARE STARTING TO MOVE
Get ready to go.

Friday 12/2
Grounding & Protection Meditation at 12academy.com, 8am PST/11am EST
WISHES AND BLESSINGS SPRINKLE DOWN
Love the magic that's in the air and make the most of it!

Saturday 12/3
readings on sale at 12listen.com from noon-4pm PST
HARD WORK PAYS OFF
Rewards are here and it's our job to enjoy them.

Sunday 12/4

readings on sale at 12listen.com from noon-4pm PST 
FACE THE FEAR
Just do it.

need help with the energy this week?
MAKE YOU YOUR TOP PRIORITY

Yes!

No comments: